September 4 – Shanghai Quartet with Haochen Zhang, 82nd Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, September 4, 3:00 p.m.

82nd Season Anniversary Celebration Concert & Reception
All Tickets: $75

Shanghai String Quartet

Haochen Zhang, Piano
Van Cliburn Gold Medalist


Schubert: String Quartet in D Minor, D. 810 ‘Death and the Maiden’ (1824) (23)
Franck: Piano Quintet in F Minor (1878-1879) (38)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.